Jump to content


Photo

[Script] Janna - The Storm's Fury [Ultimate Support][V1.0]


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
58 replies to this topic

#1 Pain

Pain

    ☯ ヽ(◉◡◔)ノ ☯

  • Scripter
  • 4,574 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 04:03 AM

janna__league_og_legends__by_roseberries

 

Janna, The Storm's Fury

 

Credits:

 

Sida (Used the Auto Priority feature from SAC)

eXtragoZ (Used the Auto Shield feature from "Auto Shield 1.7")

Kevinkev (Helped me with a couple of bugs).

 

Features:

 

Auto Q with accurate prediction for both Free and VIP users!

Auto W for catching your prey!

Auto E to save yourself and your allies!

 

Keys:

 

Auto Q: Q (Ensure that Q is not your smart cast key before use)

Auto W: W

Auto E: Fully automatic baby!

Manual Override: A (Toggle to manually cast Q and W).

 

Download:

[attachment=662:Janna - The Storm's Fury.lua]

 

 

Previous Version(s):

Spoiler

  • dankiwi and otjulia1 like this

Public Repo: https://github.com/L...ot/LegendSeries

Skype: LegendBot

Please acknowledge that I do not offer general BoL support (ask a Moderator for that).

 

c294634ad6.png

 

Donation Stuff:

Spoiler

#2 skiesx

skiesx

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 105 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 04:14 AM

dat janna

 

thanks for the script! I'll try it out when I get the chance. I was looking for more scripts for supports! I'm guessing the aim for Q is for instant Q's and not charging, right?


Current: Gold 1 NA

Goal: Plat 5

ETA: ?


#3 Pain

Pain

    ☯ ヽ(◉◡◔)ノ ☯

  • Scripter
  • 4,574 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 04:19 AM

dat janna

 

thanks for the script! I'll try it out when I get the chance. I was looking for more scripts for supports! I'm guessing the aim for Q is for instant Q's and not charging, right?

Yeah, it does instantly cast Q at insane speeds :D

 

I was telling Kevinkev before that when I tried to think of how to make the charged Q work, my brain turned into a liquid. If I can figure it out, I will add the charged Q. Don't get any hopes up though.


Public Repo: https://github.com/L...ot/LegendSeries

Skype: LegendBot

Please acknowledge that I do not offer general BoL support (ask a Moderator for that).

 

c294634ad6.png

 

Donation Stuff:

Spoiler

#4 namchum2006

namchum2006

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 36 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 04:24 AM

Janna the bitch  :D



#5 Pain

Pain

    ☯ ヽ(◉◡◔)ノ ☯

  • Scripter
  • 4,574 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 04:35 AM

Janna the bitch  :D

She is hard to lane against :D Imagine it with this script? Dominating the league!


Public Repo: https://github.com/L...ot/LegendSeries

Skype: LegendBot

Please acknowledge that I do not offer general BoL support (ask a Moderator for that).

 

c294634ad6.png

 

Donation Stuff:

Spoiler

#6 vadash

vadash

    Helpful Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,245 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 07:35 AM

Yeah, it does instantly cast Q at insane speeds :D

 

I was telling Kevinkev before that when I tried to think of how to make the charged Q work, my brain turned into a liquid. If I can figure it out, I will add the charged Q. Don't get any hopes up though.

easy:

 

function CastQ1(enemyPos) --start cast
	if not cast and myHero:CanUseSpell(_Q) == READY then
	--print("open")
	CastSpell(_Q, enemyPos.x, enemyPos.z)
        galeStart = myHero
        local galeEnd = enemyPos
        galeNormalized = (Vector(galeEnd) - galeStart):normalized()
        cast = true
        tick = GetTickCount()
    end
end

function CastQ2() -- end cast
	cast = false
	--print("close")
	CastSpell(_Q, mousePos.x, mousePos.z)
	galeStart = nil
end


did u test delays? q speed should be 900, delay 0



alpha http://pastebin.com/Mk5d5eA4


My scripts(click Spoiler):

Spoiler

#7 Pain

Pain

    ☯ ヽ(◉◡◔)ノ ☯

  • Scripter
  • 4,574 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 07:48 AM

easy:

 

function CastQ1(enemyPos) --start cast
	if not cast and myHero:CanUseSpell(_Q) == READY then
	--print("open")
	CastSpell(_Q, enemyPos.x, enemyPos.z)
        galeStart = myHero
        local galeEnd = enemyPos
        galeNormalized = (Vector(galeEnd) - galeStart):normalized()
        cast = true
        tick = GetTickCount()
    end
end

function CastQ2() -- end cast
	cast = false
	--print("close")
	CastSpell(_Q, mousePos.x, mousePos.z)
	galeStart = nil
end


did u test delays? q speed should be 900, delay 0



alpha http://pastebin.com/Mk5d5eA4

 

I've tested the script, seems to be working. I've found a bug with it atm with the Q firing at mousePos.

 

Also.. Your little code there has confused me :) Maybe going so many hours without sleep is not good for me.


Public Repo: https://github.com/L...ot/LegendSeries

Skype: LegendBot

Please acknowledge that I do not offer general BoL support (ask a Moderator for that).

 

c294634ad6.png

 

Donation Stuff:

Spoiler

#8 vadash

vadash

    Helpful Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,245 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 07:52 AM

It starts gale cast (Q1) and wait if enemyes cross Q cast line. Simple and SLOOOOW iteration. And if distance between enemy pos through wayPointManager and Q pos < Q width (should be 150 not 200) cast Q2

 

                                        for i = 0, 30 do
                                                local toT = dynamicRange / 30 * i / 900 -- time = distance / speed
                                                local waypoints = wayPointManager:GetSimulatedWayPoints(enemy, 0, toT)
                                                local lastpoint = waypoints[#waypoints]
                                                lastpoint = { x = lastpoint.x, y = enemy.y, z = lastpoint.y };
                                                local galePos = galeStart + galeNormalized*(toT * 900)
                                                tmpDraw = galePos
                                                if GetDistance(galePos, lastpoint) < 200 then
                                                        --print(GetDistance(galePos, lastpoint))
                                                        CastQ2()
                                                        return
                                                end
                                        end

My scripts(click Spoiler):

Spoiler

#9 sonnaid1

sonnaid1

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 09:33 PM

this is just for VIP's?

 

D:

 

 

edit : nah i just read the topic and find the anserws



#10 MLStudio

MLStudio

    Subscriber

  • Subscriber
  • 147 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 09:42 PM

It starts gale cast (Q1) and wait if enemyes cross Q cast line. Simple and SLOOOOW iteration. And if distance between enemy pos through wayPointManager and Q pos < Q width (should be 150 not 200) cast Q2

 

                                        for i = 0, 30 do
                                                local toT = dynamicRange / 30 * i / 900 -- time = distance / speed
                                                local waypoints = wayPointManager:GetSimulatedWayPoints(enemy, 0, toT)
                                                local lastpoint = waypoints[#waypoints]
                                                lastpoint = { x = lastpoint.x, y = enemy.y, z = lastpoint.y };
                                                local galePos = galeStart + galeNormalized*(toT * 900)
                                                tmpDraw = galePos
                                                if GetDistance(galePos, lastpoint) < 200 then
                                                        --print(GetDistance(galePos, lastpoint))
                                                        CastQ2()
                                                        return
                                                end
                                        end

very smart way to do it. props.



#11 Pain

Pain

    ☯ ヽ(◉◡◔)ノ ☯

  • Scripter
  • 4,574 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 10:42 PM

It starts gale cast (Q1) and wait if enemyes cross Q cast line. Simple and SLOOOOW iteration. And if distance between enemy pos through wayPointManager and Q pos < Q width (should be 150 not 200) cast Q2

 

                                        for i = 0, 30 do
                                                local toT = dynamicRange / 30 * i / 900 -- time = distance / speed
                                                local waypoints = wayPointManager:GetSimulatedWayPoints(enemy, 0, toT)
                                                local lastpoint = waypoints[#waypoints]
                                                lastpoint = { x = lastpoint.x, y = enemy.y, z = lastpoint.y };
                                                local galePos = galeStart + galeNormalized*(toT * 900)
                                                tmpDraw = galePos
                                                if GetDistance(galePos, lastpoint) < 200 then
                                                        --print(GetDistance(galePos, lastpoint))
                                                        CastQ2()
                                                        return
                                                end
                                        end

Hmm.. I actually wanted to do this.. Exactly the way you said :D


Public Repo: https://github.com/L...ot/LegendSeries

Skype: LegendBot

Please acknowledge that I do not offer general BoL support (ask a Moderator for that).

 

c294634ad6.png

 

Donation Stuff:

Spoiler

#12 sonnaid1

sonnaid1

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 10:52 PM

hey pain,a got a error.

 

mji1.png



#13 SoildRage

SoildRage

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 503 posts

Posted 17 July 2013 - 01:26 AM

This wont load is a autu carry plug in?



#14 Pain

Pain

    ☯ ヽ(◉◡◔)ノ ☯

  • Scripter
  • 4,574 posts

Posted 17 July 2013 - 01:32 AM

hey pain,a got a error.

 

mji1.png

That is BoL, not the script.



This wont load is a autu carry plug in?

Vadash made the Auto Carry Plugin for Janna. This is just a script.


Public Repo: https://github.com/L...ot/LegendSeries

Skype: LegendBot

Please acknowledge that I do not offer general BoL support (ask a Moderator for that).

 

c294634ad6.png

 

Donation Stuff:

Spoiler

#15 ppl2pass

ppl2pass

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 134 posts

Posted 17 July 2013 - 02:08 AM

Great script. However, is is possible to enable auto/manual . I think Q would be better off doing it manually since I usually find using skillshots without bol is much better/



#16 Kain

Kain

    Pwnsauce

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 865 posts

Posted 17 July 2013 - 04:07 AM

Respect. Because your name is really similar to mine.  :D


Spoiler

#17 gankbunny

gankbunny

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 17 July 2013 - 08:43 AM

Hey pain, i got the same error as the other guy.You said its Bol not the script, how do i address this issue?My friend is using this script, i tried it out and its awesome.

 

He copied his libs and common folder on a flash drive and transferred them to me so i have exactly the same files as him.how come this still doesn't work?



#18 Boots2Asses

Boots2Asses

    Booty warrior

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 367 posts

Posted 17 July 2013 - 09:19 AM

Pain, you should add a fix for this/

 

http://img833.images...3/2241/mji1.png

 

it works for me but people are asking around the forum for a fix.



#19 Pain

Pain

    ☯ ヽ(◉◡◔)ノ ☯

  • Scripter
  • 4,574 posts

Posted 17 July 2013 - 03:51 PM

Great script. However, is is possible to enable auto/manual . I think Q would be better off doing it manually since I usually find using skillshots without bol is much better/

 

You can change the hot key your self :) Either Via the shift menu or through the script.

 

find the line:

 

menu:addParam("UseQ", "Auto Q Target", SCRIPT_PARAM_ONKEYDOWN, false, string.byte("Q"))

 

and change key in the "string.byte("Q"))" to whatever you desire :)

 

EDIT: Just remembered... I have a MANUAL Override key already in place for this script. The Key is "A". I will add it to the original post.

 

 

Respect. Because your name is really similar to mine.  :D

 

I've already questioned you on this one >.> Scary :D

 

Hey pain, i got the same error as the other guy.You said its Bol not the script, how do i address this issue?My friend is using this script, i tried it out and its awesome.

 

He copied his libs and common folder on a flash drive and transferred them to me so i have exactly the same files as him.how come this still doesn't work?

Help and Technical support. Show them an image of the bug and follow the steps given to you. It's an error with BoL and only happens for a few users.

 

 

Pain, you should add a fix for this/

 

http://img833.images...3/2241/mji1.png

 

it works for me but people are asking around the forum for a fix.

 

It's a bug with BoL and I think only a few people get the bug. I don't know why people get this bug :/


Public Repo: https://github.com/L...ot/LegendSeries

Skype: LegendBot

Please acknowledge that I do not offer general BoL support (ask a Moderator for that).

 

c294634ad6.png

 

Donation Stuff:

Spoiler

#20 sonnaid1

sonnaid1

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts

Posted 17 July 2013 - 05:04 PM

Pain, I managed to fix the error by commenting lines 10 and 79

 

I think the error is because we do not have the TargetPredictionVIP

 

nice script btw, thanks for posting :D

 

Line 10 -- local qp = TargetPredictionVIP(QRange, QSpeed, QDelay, QWidth)

line 79  -- predictQ = qp:GetPrediction(ts.target)






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users